Date: 
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Share this story on Twitter.
Date: 
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Share this story on Twitter.

Have fun this summer with Michaels Kids Club, Camp Creatology! These free classes are filled with fun for mini makers full of creativity. They have a wide selection of classes that you can sign up for, all via Zoom. From painting to using beads, you’re sure to find the activity that’s right for you. Camp Creatology will have classes from July 12 to Aug. 6. Classes are each Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

Share this story on Twitter.

Visit website for camp project descriptions. https://www.michaels.com/campsignup

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Fri Aug 06 2021.
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Share this story on Twitter.
parent holding toddler that is showing off a coin and piggy bank.
Share this story on Twitter.

Get financially prepared with Hughes.

You want to improve your financial life. We get you. That's why we launched an interactive, online financial education initiative through our partnership with the nation's leading financial education provider, Banzai! MoneyCoach is available as a... Read more

Share this story on Twitter.

Pages