Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Jul 06 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019.
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 12:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 12:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 12:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 12:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 12:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 12:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 12:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 12:00pm

Various show times. 

 

www.azbroadway.org/

Share this story on Twitter.
Date: 
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 5:30pm

Various show times. 

 

www.azbroadway.org/

Share this story on Twitter.
Date: 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 5:30pm

Various show times. 

 

www.azbroadway.org/

Share this story on Twitter.
Date: 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 5:30pm

Various show times. 

 

www.azbroadway.org/

Share this story on Twitter.
Date: 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 5:30pm

Various show times. 

 

www.azbroadway.org/

Share this story on Twitter.
Date: 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 5:30pm

Various show times. 

 

www.azbroadway.org/

Share this story on Twitter.
Date: 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 5:30pm

Various show times. 

 

www.azbroadway.org/

Share this story on Twitter.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Jul 06 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019.
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 5:30pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 5:30pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 5:30pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 5:30pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 5:30pm

Various show times. 

 

www.azbroadway.org/

Share this story on Twitter.

 Sharpen your lances and hang on to your helmets—Scottsdale is traveling back in time to when chivalrous knights in shining armor battled each other in tournaments by jousting and sword-fighting, clashing their way to become their queen’s champion.

 The new Medieval Times dinner theater opens at the Talking Stick Entertainment District this summer. Families will be able to walk among the stone walls of a replica 11th-century Spanish castle and admire the authentic medieval decor and weaponry in the Hall of Arms. There is even a medieval torture museum.

Share this story on Twitter.

Pages